Changes between Version 106 and Version 107 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 25, 2008, 10:57:06 AM (14 years ago)
Author:
miriam
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v106 v107  
    6060 * Nick Bartzis (nick.bartzis@aon.com.au)
    6161 * Frederic Saint-Cast (frederic.saint-cast@ga.gov.au)
    62  * James Walker(James.walker@maunsell.com)
    63  * Jasvinder Opkar (Jasvinder.Opkar@maunsell.com)
    64  * Ole Nielsen (Ole.Nielsen@ga.gov.au)
    65  * Stephen Roberts (Stephen.Roberts@anu.edu.au)
     62 * James Walker(james.walker@maunsell.com)
     63 * Jasvinder Opkar (jasvinder.opkar@maunsell.com)
     64 * Ole Nielsen (ole.nielsen@ga.gov.au)
     65 * Stephen Roberts (stephen.roberts@anu.edu.au)
    6666 * Nils Goseberg (goseberg@fi.uni-hannover.de)
    67  * William Power (W.Power@gns.cri.nz)
    68  * Biljana Lukovic (B.Lukovic@gns.cri.nz)
    69  * Jim Cousins(J.Cousins@gns.cri.nz)
     67 * William Power (w.power@gns.cri.nz)
     68 * Biljana Lukovic (b.lukovic@gns.cri.nz)
     69 * Jim Cousins(j.cousins@gns.cri.nz)
    7070 * Jane Sexton (jane.sexton@ga.gov.au)
    7171 * Rudy van Drie (rudy.vandrie@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au)
     
    7575 * Trevor Dhu  (trevor.dhu@ga.gov.au)
    7676 * Alison Kohout (a.kohout@niwa.co.nz)
    77  * Miriam Middelmann (Miriam.Middelmann@ga.gov.au)
    78  * Leharne Fountain (Leharne.Fountain@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    79  * Duncan Gray (Duncan.Gray@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    80  * Kristy Van Putten (Kristy.vanputten@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
     77 * Russell Blong (russell.blong@benfieldgroup.com)
     78 * Brad Weir (brad.weir@benfieldgroup.com)
     79 * Miriam Middelmann (miriam.middelmann@ga.gov.au)
     80 * Leharne Fountain (leharne.fountain@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
     81 * Duncan Gray (duncan.gray@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
     82 * Kristy Van Putten (kristy.vanputten@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    8183 * Jonathan Griffin (johnathan.griffin@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
     84 * Richard Mleczko (richard.mleczko@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    8285 * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    83  * Matthew Apolo (Matthew.apolo@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
     86 * Matthew Apolo (matthew.apolo@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    8487 * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    85  * Ian Dinham (IDinham@tweed.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    86  * Danny Rose (DRose@tweed.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
     88 * Ian Dinham (idinham@tweed.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
     89 * Danny Rose (drose@tweed.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    8790
    8891== Number of unique viewers since 1 July 2008 ==