Changes between Version 128 and Version 129 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 15, 2008, 10:39:19 AM (14 years ago)
Author:
Miriam
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v128 v129  
    8787 * Rhys Hardwick Jones (rhys@wmawater.com.au)
    8888 * Garry Tong (garry.tong@maunsell.com)
     89 * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au
     90 * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au)
    8991 * Miriam Middelmann (miriam.middelmann@ga.gov.au)
    9092 * Leharne Fountain (leharne.fountain@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
     
    9597 * Jim Cousins (j.cousins@gns.cri.nz), Day 1 only
    9698 * David Burbidge (david.burbidge@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    97  * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    9899 * Matthew Apolo (matthew.apolo@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    99  * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    100100 * Ian Dinham (idinham@tweed.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    101101 * Soori Sooriyakumaran (s.sooriyakumaran@bom.gov.au), Day 2 only