Changes between Version 129 and Version 130 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 15, 2008, 10:40:23 AM (14 years ago)
Author:
anonymous
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v129 v130  
    9090 * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au)
    9191 * Miriam Middelmann (miriam.middelmann@ga.gov.au)
     92 * Jim Cousins (j.cousins@gns.cri.nz), Day 1 only
    9293 * Leharne Fountain (leharne.fountain@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    9394 * Duncan Gray (duncan.gray@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
     
    9596 * Jonathan Griffin (jonathan.griffin@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    9697 * Richard Mleczko (richard.mleczko@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    97  * Jim Cousins (j.cousins@gns.cri.nz), Day 1 only
    9898 * David Burbidge (david.burbidge@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    9999 * Matthew Apolo (matthew.apolo@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only