Changes between Version 35 and Version 36 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 7, 2008, 1:19:47 PM (11 years ago)
Author:
Miriam
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v35 v36  
    1919 * Rudy van Drie (rudy.vandrie@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au): Presenting "Extending the ANUGA framework with flood modelling capabilities" and "Validating ANUGA for riverine flood modelling". See [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/Rudy%20van%20Drie%202008%20SIA%20paper.pdf Related Paper]
    2020 * Ted Rigby (ted.rigby@rienco.com.au): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/TRigby.pdf Experiences in applying and calibrating ANUGA as a riverine flood model].
    21  * Stephen Roberts (Stephen.Roberts@anu.edu.au): Presenting "Numerical challenges in ANUGA" and "Parallelising ANUGA".
     21 * Stephen Roberts (Stephen.Roberts@anu.edu.au): Presenting "Numerical challenges in ANUGA" and "Parallelising ANUGA"
    2222 * Duncan Gray (Duncan.Gray@ga.gov.au)
    23  * William Power (W.Power@gns.cri.nz): TBA
    24  * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au): Showing results from flood studies at Wollongong
     23 * William Power (W.Power@gns.cri.nz): "Tsunami hazards of Cook Strait modelled with ANUGA"
     24 * Biljana Lukovic (B.Lukovic@gns.cri.nz): "What are the key factors that determine the extent of tsunami inundation? Investigations using ANUGA"
     25 * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au): Showing results from flood studies at Wollongong.
    2526 * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au)
    2627 * Leharne Fountain (Leharne.Fountain@ga.gov.au): Presenting "Numerical convergence of computational mesh in ANUGA: How fine is fine enough?"