Changes between Version 36 and Version 37 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 7, 2008, 1:43:54 PM (11 years ago)
Author:
anonymous
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v36 v37  
    2121 * Stephen Roberts (Stephen.Roberts@anu.edu.au): Presenting "Numerical challenges in ANUGA" and "Parallelising ANUGA"
    2222 * Duncan Gray (Duncan.Gray@ga.gov.au)
    23  * William Power (W.Power@gns.cri.nz): "Tsunami hazards of Cook Strait modelled with ANUGA"
    24  * Biljana Lukovic (B.Lukovic@gns.cri.nz): "What are the key factors that determine the extent of tsunami inundation? Investigations using ANUGA"
     23 * William Power (W.Power@gns.cri.nz): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/W.Power.doc Tsunami hazards of Cook Strait modelled with ANUGA].
     24 * Biljana Lukovic (B.Lukovic@gns.cri.nz): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/B.Lukovic.doc What are the key factors that determine the extent of tsunami inundation? Investigations using ANUGA].
    2525 * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au): Showing results from flood studies at Wollongong.
    2626 * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au)