Changes between Version 40 and Version 41 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 28, 2008, 12:15:13 PM (11 years ago)
Author:
Miriam
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v40 v41  
    2121 * Ted Rigby (ted.rigby@rienco.com.au): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/TRigby.pdf Experiences in applying and calibrating ANUGA as a riverine flood model].
    2222 * Stephen Roberts (Stephen.Roberts@anu.edu.au): Presenting "Numerical challenges in ANUGA" and "Parallelising ANUGA"
    23  * Duncan Gray (Duncan.Gray@ga.gov.au)
    2423 * William Power (W.Power@gns.cri.nz): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/W.Power.doc Tsunami hazards of Cook Strait modelled with ANUGA].
    2524 * Biljana Lukovic (B.Lukovic@gns.cri.nz): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/B.Lukovic.doc What are the key factors that determine the extent of tsunami inundation? Investigations using ANUGA].
    2625 * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au): Showing results from flood studies at Wollongong.
    27  * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au)
    2826 * Leharne Fountain (Leharne.Fountain@ga.gov.au): Presenting "Numerical convergence of computational mesh in ANUGA: How fine is fine enough?"
    29  * Rajaraman (rraman64@gmail.com)
    3027 * Jane Sexton (jane.sexton@ga.gov.au): Presenting: "Tsunami inundation modelling with ANUGA"
    3128 * Kristy van Putten (kristy.vanputten@ga.gov.au): Presenting: "Preparing data for inundation modelling"
    32  * John Jakeman (jakeman@maths.anu.edu.au): Presenting: "Validation of the 2004 Indian Ocean Tsunami using Patong Beach post tsunami field data"
    3329 * Nick Bartzis (nick.bartzis@aon.com.au)
     30 * Matthew Apollo (Matthew.apollo@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au)
     31 * Duncan Gray (Duncan.Gray@ga.gov.au)
     32 * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au)
     33 * Rajaraman (rraman64@gmail.com)
     34
    3435
    3536