Changes between Version 42 and Version 43 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 28, 2008, 3:06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Author:
Miriam
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v42 v43  
    1818 * Ole Nielsen (Ole.Nielsen@ga.gov.au): Presenting "ANUGA - An open source hydrodynamic modelling library".
    1919 * Nils Goseberg (goseberg@fi.uni-hannover.de): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/2008_05_2008_Anlagen_II_abstract.pdf Inundation modeling due to hypothetical tsunami scenarios for the city of Padang, West Sumatra within "Last-mile - Evacuation"]
    20  * Rudy van Drie (rudy.vandrie@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au): Presenting "Extending the ANUGA framework with flood modelling capabilities" and "Validating ANUGA for riverine flood modelling". See [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/Rudy%20van%20Drie%202008%20SIA%20paper.pdf Related Paper]
     20 * Rudy van Drie (rudy.vandrie@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au): Presenting: 1) "Extending the ANUGA framework with flood modelling capabilities" and 2) "Validating ANUGA for riverine flood modelling". See [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/Rudy%20van%20Drie%202008%20SIA%20paper.pdf Related Paper]
    2121 * Ted Rigby (ted.rigby@rienco.com.au): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/TRigby.pdf Experiences in applying and calibrating ANUGA as a riverine flood model].
    22  * Stephen Roberts (Stephen.Roberts@anu.edu.au): Presenting "Numerical challenges in ANUGA" and "Parallelising ANUGA"
     22 * Stephen Roberts (Stephen.Roberts@anu.edu.au): Presenting 1) "Numerical challenges in ANUGA" and 2) "Parallelising ANUGA"
    2323 * William Power (W.Power@gns.cri.nz): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/W.Power.doc Tsunami hazards of Cook Strait modelled with ANUGA].
    2424 * Biljana Lukovic (B.Lukovic@gns.cri.nz): Presenting [https://datamining.anu.edu.au/anuga/attachment/wiki/SecondAnugaMeeting/B.Lukovic.doc What are the key factors that determine the extent of tsunami inundation? Investigations using ANUGA].