Changes between Version 123 and Version 124 of SecondAnugaMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 12, 2008, 12:42:20 PM (14 years ago)
Author:
anonymous
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SecondAnugaMeeting

    v123 v124  
    7474 * William Power (w.power@gns.cri.nz)
    7575 * Biljana Lukovic (b.lukovic@gns.cri.nz)
    76  * Jim Cousins(j.cousins@gns.cri.nz)
    7776 * Jane Sexton (jane.sexton@ga.gov.au)
    7877 * Rudy van Drie (rudy.vandrie@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au)
     
    8180 * Andrew Gissing (andrew.gissing@ses.nsw.gov.au)
    8281 * Trevor Dhu  (trevor.dhu@ga.gov.au)
    83  * Alison Kohout (a.kohout@niwa.co.nz)
    8482 * Russell Blong (russell.blong@benfieldgroup.com)
    8583 * Brad Weir (brad.weir@benfieldgroup.com)
     
    8987 * Sudi Mungkasi (u4435754@anu.edu.au)
    9088 * Rhys Hardwick Jones (rhys@wmawater.com.au)
     89 * Garry Tong (garry.tong@maunsell.com)
    9190 * Miriam Middelmann (miriam.middelmann@ga.gov.au)
    9291 * Leharne Fountain (leharne.fountain@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
     
    9594 * Jonathan Griffin (jonathan.griffin@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    9695 * Richard Mleczko (richard.mleczko@ga.gov.au), Day 1 only
    97  * Garry Tong (garry.tong@maunsell.com), Day 1 only
     96 * Jim Cousins(j.cousins@gns.cri.nz), Day 1 only
    9897 * Petar Milevski  (pmilevski@wollongong.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    9998 * Matthew Apolo (matthew.apolo@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    10099 * Craig Palmer (cpalmer@wollongong.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    101100 * Ian Dinham (idinham@tweed.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    102  * Danny Rose (drose@tweed.nsw.gov.au), Day 2 only
    103101 * Soori Sooriyakumaran (s.sooriyakumaran@bom.gov.au), Day 2 only
    104102